514-907-4591

5773, Chabot street, Montreal

info@montrealgonfu.com

Top
 

Montreal Gongfu Research Center

Following the footsteps of tradition

The Montreal Gongfu Research Center is a member school of the North American Tang Shou Tao Association. We offer classes and the opportunity for serious study in traditional Chinese physical culture and medicine. Our clinic offers acupuncture services, as well as Tuina, moxabustion, cupping, cranial sacral therapy and Chinese medicinal herbs.

READ MORE ABOUT US
Gongfu

We are primarily focused on the three “internal” arts of northern China, Xingyi Quan, Bagua Zhang and Taiji Quan. We use the practice and study of those skills to build health and cultivate wisdom and understanding.

Tuina

Our Tuina is a complete method that is used as a component of primary care and is able to address acute and chronic injury and pain as well as acute illness and many chronic conditions.

Seminars

Whether you are an acupuncturist wishing to broaden you clinical skills, a massage therapist or a western trained professional wishing to explore the potential of Chinese medicine, we have the right program for you.

Clinic

Our mission is to promote health, improve quality of life and reduce suffering through the application of clinical techniques proven by generations of our ancestors in Chinese Medicine.

Blog & News

250 aqtn
225 logo sofeduc

514-907-4591

5773, rue Chabot, Montréal

info@montrealgonfu.com

Top
 

Centre de recherche Gongfu de Montréal

Sur les traces de la tradition

Le Centre de recherche de Gongfu de Montréal est une école membre de la North American Tang Shou Tao Association (NATSTA). Nous offrons la possibilité d’étudier sérieusement la culture physique traditionnelle et médecine chinoise. Notre clinique offre des services d’acupuncture, ainsi que Tuina, moxabustion, ventouses, thérapie cranio-sacrée et herbes médicinales chinoises.

LIRE LA SUITE
Gongfu

Nous nous concentrons principalement sur les trois arts «internes» du nord de la Chine: Xingyi Quan, Bagua Zhang et Taiji Quan. Nous utilisons la pratique et l’étude de ces compétences pour améliorer la santé et cultiver la sagesse et la compréhension.

Tuina

Notre Tuina est une méthode complète qui est utilisée en tant que composante des soins primaires et qui peut traiter les blessures et les douleurs aiguës et chroniques, ainsi que les maladies aïgues et de nombreuses maladies chroniques.

Séminaires

Que vous soyez un acupuncteur désireux d’élargir vos compétences cliniques, un massothérapeute ou un professionnel formé en soins occidentaux désireux d’explorer le potentiel de la médecine chinoise, nous avons le bon programme pour vous.

Clinique

Notre mission est de promouvoir la santé, améliorer la qualité de vie et réduire la souffrance grâce à l’application de techniques cliniques éprouvées par des générations de nos ancêtres en médecine chinoise.

Blogue & nouvelles

250 aqtn
225 logo sofeduc